The Memorandum of Understanding was signed between the Ministry of Finance and Planning, and the KfW Entwicklungsbank

11 April 2011
2011, News

In April 2011, a KfW mission conducted an assessment mission. Meetings were held with representatives of the following institutions: the Presidential Task Force for the North of Sri Lanka, the Ministry of Economic Development (MED), the Department of National Planning, the Department of External Resources (DER), the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Skills Development (MYASD), the National Apprentice and Industrial Training Authority (NAITA), the KfW Entwicklungsbank and GIZ.